Princess Cruises World Cruise 2021

Get a Quote for Princess Cruises World Cruise 2021

Princess Cruises World Cruise 2021

Princess Cruises’ World Cruise 2021 Departs January 3, 2021 roundtrip from Fort Lauderdale aboard the Island Princess for 111 days.

Fares start at $20,999 for an interior stateroom to $49,329 for a club class mini-suite

Itinerary

Date

Port Arrive Depart
Sun, Jan 3 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida View excursions in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Sun, Jan 3 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 4 At Sea
Tue, Jan 5 At Sea
Wed, Jan 6 Cartagena, Colombia View excursions in Cartagena, Colombia on Wed, Jan 6 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thu, Jan 7 Panama Canal Full Transit View excursions in Panama Canal Full Transit on Thu, Jan 7 6:00 AM 4:30 PM
Fri, Jan 8 At Sea
Sat, Jan 9 Puntarenas, Costa Rica View excursions in Puntarenas, Costa Rica on Sat, Jan 9 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua View excursions in San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua on Sun, Jan 10 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11 At Sea
Tue, Jan 12 Huatulco, Mexico View excursions in Huatulco, Mexico on Tue, Jan 12 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 At Sea
Thu, Jan 14 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico View excursions in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico on Thu, Jan 14 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 At Sea
Sat, Jan 16 At Sea
Sun, Jan 17 Los Angeles, California, United States View excursions in Los Angeles, California, United States on Sun, Jan 17 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 At Sea
Tue, Jan 19 At Sea
Wed, Jan 20 At Sea
Thu, Jan 21 At Sea
Fri, Jan 22 Honolulu, Hawaii, United States View excursions in Honolulu, Hawaii, United States on Fri, Jan 22 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 Kona, Hawaii, United States View excursions in Kona, Hawaii, United States on Sat, Jan 23 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 At Sea
Mon, Jan 25 At Sea
Tue, Jan 26 At Sea
Wed, Jan 27 At Sea
Thu, Jan 28 At Sea
Fri, Jan 29 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia View excursions in Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia on Fri, Jan 29 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Bora Bora, French Polynesia View excursions in Bora Bora, French Polynesia on Sat, Jan 30 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun, Jan 31 At Sea
Mon, Feb 1 At Sea
Tue, Feb 2 Pago Pago, American Samoa View excursions in Pago Pago, American Samoa on Tue, Feb 2 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 Cross International Date Line View excursions in Cross International Date Line on Wed, Feb 3 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 Suva, Fiji View excursions in Suva, Fiji on Fri, Feb 5 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 At Sea
Sun, Feb 7 At Sea
Mon, Feb 8 Bay of Islands, New Zealand View excursions in Bay of Islands, New Zealand on Mon, Feb 8 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 Auckland, New Zealand View excursions in Auckland, New Zealand on Tue, Feb 9 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 Tauranga, New Zealand View excursions in Tauranga, New Zealand on Wed, Feb 10 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 11 At Sea
Fri, Feb 12 Picton, New Zealand View excursions in Picton, New Zealand on Fri, Feb 12 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Wellington, New Zealand View excursions in Wellington, New Zealand on Sat, Feb 13 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 New Plymouth, New Zealand View excursions in New Plymouth, New Zealand on Sun, Feb 14 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 At Sea
Tue, Feb 16 At Sea
Wed, Feb 17 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia View excursions in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia on Wed, Feb 17 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 At Sea
Fri, Feb 19 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia View excursions in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia on Fri, Feb 19 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 At Sea
Sun, Feb 21 Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia View excursions in Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia on Sun, Feb 21 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 Yorkeys Knob (Cairns), Queensland, Australia View excursions in Yorkeys Knob (Cairns), Queensland, Australia on Mon, Feb 22 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 At Sea
Wed, Feb 24 At Sea
Thu, Feb 25 At Sea
Fri, Feb 26 Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia View excursions in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia on Fri, Feb 26 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 At Sea
Sun, Feb 28 At Sea
Mon, Mar 1 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia View excursions in Bali (Benoa), Indonesia on Mon, Mar 1 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 2 At Sea
Wed, Mar 3 At Sea
Thu, Mar 4 Singapore View excursions in Singapore on Thu, Mar 4 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 5 At Sea
Sat, Mar 6 Langkawi, Malaysia View excursions in Langkawi, Malaysia on Sat, Mar 6 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 7 Phuket, Thailand View excursions in Phuket, Thailand on Sun, Mar 7 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8 At Sea
Tue, Mar 9 At Sea
Wed, Mar 10 Colombo, Sri Lanka View excursions in Colombo, Sri Lanka on Wed, Mar 10 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 11 At Sea
Fri, Mar 12 At Sea
Sat, Mar 13 At Sea
Sun, Mar 14 At Sea
Mon, Mar 15 Dubai, United Arab Emirates View excursions in Dubai, United Arab Emirates on Mon, Mar 15 7:00 AM
Tue, Mar 16 Dubai, United Arab Emirates View excursions in Dubai, United Arab Emirates on Tue, Mar 16 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 17 Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman View excursions in Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman on Wed, Mar 17 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 18 At Sea
Fri, Mar 19 At Sea
Sat, Mar 20 At Sea
Sun, Mar 21 At Sea
Mon, Mar 22 At Sea
Tue, Mar 23 Aqaba (Petra), Jordan View excursions in Aqaba (Petra), Jordan on Tue, Mar 23 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wed, Mar 24 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt View excursions in Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt on Wed, Mar 24 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 25 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt View excursions in Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt on Thu, Mar 25 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26 Jerusalem/Bethlehem (Ashdod), Israel View excursions in Jerusalem/Bethlehem (Ashdod), Israel on Fri, Mar 26 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27 At Sea
Sun, Mar 28 Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus) View excursions in Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus) on Sun, Mar 28 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 29 Gythion (for Sparta), Greece View excursions in Gythion (for Sparta), Greece on Mon, Mar 29 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 30 At Sea
Wed, Mar 31 Venice, Italy View excursions in Venice, Italy on Wed, Mar 31 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 1 Venice, Italy View excursions in Venice, Italy on Thu, Apr 1 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 2 Ljubljana (Koper), Slovenia View excursions in Ljubljana (Koper), Slovenia on Fri, Apr 2 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 3 Split, Croatia View excursions in Split, Croatia on Sat, Apr 3 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 4 Kotor, Montenegro View excursions in Kotor, Montenegro on Sun, Apr 4 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 5 At Sea
Tue, Apr 6 Valletta, Malta View excursions in Valletta, Malta on Tue, Apr 6 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 7 Sicily (Catania), Italy View excursions in Sicily (Catania), Italy on Wed, Apr 7 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 8 Sorrento, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii) View excursions in Sorrento, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii) on Thu, Apr 8 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 9 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy View excursions in Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy on Fri, Apr 9 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10 Monte Carlo, Monaco View excursions in Monte Carlo, Monaco on Sat, Apr 10 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 11 Barcelona, Spain View excursions in Barcelona, Spain on Sun, Apr 11 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12 At Sea
Tue, Apr 13 Malaga, Spain View excursions in Malaga, Spain on Tue, Apr 13 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 14 Casablanca, Morocco (for Marrakech) View excursions in Casablanca, Morocco (for Marrakech) on Wed, Apr 14 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15 At Sea
Fri, Apr 16 Lanzarote (Arrecife), Canary Islands View excursions in Lanzarote (Arrecife), Canary Islands on Fri, Apr 16 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17 La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain View excursions in La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain on Sat, Apr 17 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 18 At Sea
Mon, Apr 19 At Sea
Tue, Apr 20 At Sea
Wed, Apr 21 At Sea
Thu, Apr 22 At Sea
Fri, Apr 23 At Sea
Sat, Apr 24 At Sea
Sun, Apr 25 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida View excursions in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 AM

 

There is a highly acclaimed way to receive multiple quotes from a site called CruiseCompete, where cruise specialists compete to offer you the best deal. The media sums it up for CruiseCompete:
Score Luxury Cruises at Bargain Prices” (The Street)
Best site for cruise deals” (The Wall Street Journal)
28 Best Travel Sites” (Kiplinger’s) Multiple annual mentions
36 Web Addresses You Should Know” (The Washington Post)

Get a Quote for Princess Cruises World Cruise 2021

CLOSE
CLOSE