Fred.Olsen 70 Night South American Exploration aboard the Balmoral

Get a Quote for Fred.Olsen 70 Night South American Exploration aboard the Balmoral

Fred.Olsen 70 Night South American Exploration aboard the Balmoral

Fred.Olsen 70 Night South American Exploration aboard the Balmoral from round trip from Southampton departing January 6, 2020. Fares from £6,999 for an interior stateroom to £22,999

Itinerary:

Mon 06 Jan    Southampton, United Kingdom

Thu 09 Jan     Lisbon, Portugal

Sat 11 Jan     Funchal, Madeira, Portugal

Tue 14 Jan   Late Night Mindelo, Cape Verde

Mon 20 Jan     Salvador, Brazil

Thu 23 Jan    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Fri 24 Jan    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Sat 25 Jan     Ilhabela, Brazil

Tue 28 Jan     Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed 29 Jan    Buenos Aires, Argentina

Thu 30 Jan    Buenos Aires, Argentina

Fri 31 Jan     Punta del Este, Uruguay

Mon 03 Feb     West Point Island, Falkland Islands

Tue 04 Feb     Port Stanley, Falkland Island

Thu 06 Feb     Punta Arenas, Chile

Fri 07 Feb Late Night  Cruising Chilean Fjords, South America

Sat 08 Feb  Late Night Cruising Chilean Fjords, South America

Sun 09 Feb     Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

Wed 12 Feb     Valparaiso, Chile

Sat 15 Feb     Arica, Chile

Mon 17 Feb     Paracas, Peru

Tue 18 Feb    Callao, Peru

Wed 19 Feb    Callao, Peru

Sun 23 Feb     Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama

Mon 24 Feb     Puerto Limon, Costa Rica

Wed 26 Feb     Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Fri 28 Feb   Late Night Willemstad, Curacao, Netherlands Antilles

Sat 29 Feb     Kralendijk, Bonaire Netherlands

Mon 02 Mar     Bridgetown, Barbados

Tue 03 Mar   Late Night St John’s, Antigua and Barbuda

Wed 04 Mar     Basseterre, St Kitts

Wed 11 Mar     Ponta Delgada, Portugal

Sat 14 Mar     La Coruña, Spain

Mon 16 Mar    Southampton, United Kingdom

There is a highly acclaimed way to receive multiple quotes from a site called CruiseCompete, where cruise specialists compete to offer you the best deal. The media sums it up for CruiseCompete:
Score Luxury Cruises at Bargain Prices” (The Street)
Best site for cruise deals” (The Wall Street Journal)
28 Best Travel Sites” (Kiplinger’s) Multiple annual mentions
36 Web Addresses You Should Know” (The Washington Post)

Get a Quote for Fred.Olsen 70 Night South American Exploration aboard the Balmoral

CLOSE
CLOSE