Cunard World Cruise 2021

Get a Quote for Cunard World Cruise 2021

Cunard World Cruise 2021

Cunard’s 2021 World Cruise departs January 3, 2021 roundtrip from New York for 113 nights aboard the Queen Mary 2.

Fares start at $19,119 per per for an inside stateroom to $69,999 for a Queens Suite

Itinerary

DATE DAY PORT Arrival Departure
3-Jan Sunday New York, NY embark 5:00 PM
10-Jan Sunday Southampton, UK 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
14-Jan Thursday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
23-Jan Saturday Cape Town, South Africa* 12:00 Midnight
24-Jan Sunday Cape Town, South Africa*
25-Jan Monday Cape Town, South Africa 6:00 PM
27-Jan Wednesday Port Elizabeth, South Africa 4:00 AM 8:00 PM
29-Jan Friday Durban, South Africa 5:30 AM 7:00 PM
2-Feb Tuesday Port Louis, Mauritius 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
3-Feb Wednesday Le Port, Réunion 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
11-Feb Thursday Perth (Fremantle), Australia 5:00 AM 8:00 PM
12-Feb Friday Margaret River (Busselton), Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
16-Feb Monday Adelaide, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
18-Feb Wednesday Melbourne, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
20-Feb Saturday Sydney, Australia* 6:30 AM
21-Feb Sunday Sydney, Australia 9:00 PM
23-Feb Tuesday Brisbane, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
26-Feb Friday Cairns (Yorkey’s Knob), Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
2-Mar Tuesday Darwin, Australia 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
5-Mar Friday Bitung, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
9-Mar Tuesday Hong Kong, China* 7:00 AM
10-Mar Wednesday Hong Kong, China 8:00 PM
12-Mar Friday Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
14-Mar Sunday Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
16-Mar Tuesday Singapore* 7:00 AM
17-Mar Wednesday Singapore 7:00 PM
18-Mar Thursday Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
22-Mar Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
27-Mar Friday Abu Dhabi, UAE 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
28-Mar Saturday Dubai, UAE* 7:00 AM
29-Mar Sunday Dubai, UAE 11:59 PM
31-Mar Tuesday Muscat, Oman 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
2-Apr Thursday Salalah, Oman 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
7-Apr Tuesday Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
9-Apr Thursday Transit Suez Canal, Egypt-Cruise Only
11-Apr Saturday Athens (Piraeus), Greece 5:30 AM 7:00 PM
14-Apr Wednesday Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
16-Apr Friday Cadiz, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
19-Apr Monday Southampton, England, UK 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
26-Apr Monday New York City, NY 6:30 AM  disembark

 

There is a highly acclaimed way to receive multiple quotes from a site called CruiseCompete, where cruise specialists compete to offer you the best deal. The media sums it up for CruiseCompete:
Score Luxury Cruises at Bargain Prices” (The Street)
Best site for cruise deals” (The Wall Street Journal)
28 Best Travel Sites” (Kiplinger’s) Multiple annual mentions
36 Web Addresses You Should Know” (The Washington Post)

Get a Quote for Cunard World Cruise 2021

CLOSE
CLOSE