Around the World aboard the Black Watch roundtrip from Southampton departing January 8, 2016 for 115 nights. Fares from £9,999 per person for an inside cabin to £16,799 per person for a suite.

Fri January 08  Southampton, UK 
Tue January 12  Funchal, Madeira 
Tue January 19  Bridgetown, Barbados 
Wed January 20  Kingstown, St Vincent 
Thu January 21  Castries, St. Lucia 
Sat January 23  Oranjestad, Aruba 
Sun January 24  Santa Marta, Colombia 
Mon January 25  Cartagena (Colombia) 
Tue January 26  Colon, Panama 
Wed January 27  Colon, Panama 
Wed January 27  Panama Canal 
Fri January 29  Manta, Ecuador 
Mon February 01  Callao, Peru 
Tue February 02  Callao, Peru 
Wed February 03  General San Martin, Peru 
Sat February 13  Hiva Oa, Marquesas Islands 
Mon February 15  Rangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia 
Tue February 16  Papeete, Tahiti 
Wed February 17  Papeete, Tahiti 
Wed February 17  Moorea, Society Islands 
Thu February 18  Bora-Bora, French Polynesia 
Sat February 20  Rarotonga, Cook Islands 
Tue February 23  International Date Line 
Wed February 24  Nuku’ Alofa, Tonga 
Fri February 26  Suva, Fiji 
Sun February 28  Mystery Island, Vanuatu 
Mon February 29 Noumea, New Caledonia 
Fri March 04  Sydney, Australia 
Sat March 05  Sydney, Australia 
Mon March 07  Brisbane, Australia 
Wed March 09  Hamilton Island, Great Barrier Reef 
Thu March 10  Cairns, Australia 
Fri March 11  Cairns, Australia 
Thu March 17  Komodo, Indonesia 
Fri March 18  Benoa, Indonesia 
Sat March 19  Benoa, Indonesia 
Tue March 22  Singapore 
Wed March 23  Singapore 
Fri March 25  Phuket, Thailand 
Sun March 27  Yangon, Myanmar 
Mon March 28  Yangon, Myanmar 
Tue March 29  Yangon, Myanmar 
Sat April 02  Hambantota, Sri Lanka 
Sun April 03  Colombo, Sri Lanka 
Mon April 04  Colombo, Sri Lanka 
Tue April 05  Tuticorin, India 
Thu April 07  Goa, India 
Fri April 08  Mumbai, India 
Sat April 09  Mumbai, India 
Tue April 12  Salalah, Oman 
Sun April 17  Aqaba, Jordan 
Mon April 18  Aqaba, Jordan 
Tue April 19  Safaga, Egypt 
Wed April 20  Safaga, Egypt 
Thu April 21  Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt 
Fri April 22  Cruise Suez Canal 
Fri April 22  Port Said, Egypt 
Sat April 23  Port Said, Egypt 
Tue April 26  Valletta, Malta 
Fri April 29  Gibraltar 
Tue May 03  Southampton, UK

 

All of the content (with the exception of the cruise news) is lovingly hand written by our travel writers.
If you wish to use this content, please contact us.

Work on a Cruise Ship - Other Industry Information

Advertise with us

About AllThingsCruise - For The Media - Privacy Policy - Contact Us - Home
© All Rights Reserved. All Things Cruise

Check your travel agent's references by asking them to fill out a form here and you will get the report: AllisonTaylor.com
Microphone Windscreens - Shirt and athletic gear for Crossfit, runners, and other serious athletes.
CLOSE
CLOSE