Fred.Olsen Cruise Lines Balmoral World Cruise

Far East Explorer aboard the Balmoral roundtrip from Southampton departing January 4, 2015 for 119 nights.Fares from £9,999 per person for an inside cabin to £21,499 per person for a suite.

Sun January 04  Southampton, UK 
Wed January 07 At Sea
Thu January 08  Malaga, Spain 
Sun January 11  Valletta, Malta 
Wed January 14  Port Said, Egypt 
Fri January 16  Safaga, Egypt 
Sat January 17  Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt 
Sun January 18  Aqaba, Jordan 
Sun January 25  Muscat, Oman 
Mon January 26  Fujairah, UAE 
Tue January 27  Abu Dhabi, UAE 
Wed January 28  Dubai, UAE 
Sun February 01  Early AM Mumbai, India 
Tue February 03  Early AM Cochin, India 
Thu February 05  Early AM Galle, Sri Lanka 
Sun February 08  Early AM Port Blair, India 
Tue February 10  Early AM Yangon, Myanmar 
Wed February 11  Yangon, Myanmar 
Sat February 14  Port Klang, Malaysia 
Tue February 17  Semarang, Indonesia 
Thu February 19  Komodo, Indonesia 
Fri February 20  Ujung Pandang, Indonesia 
Mon February 23  Cebu, Philippines 
Thu February 26  Naha, Japan 
Sun March 01  Tokyo, Japan 
Mon March 02  Tokyo, Japan 
Tue March 03  Osaka, Japan 
Thu March 05  Nagasaki, Japan 
Fri March 06  Jeju City, South Korea 
Sat March 07  Incheon (Seoul), South Korea 
Mon March 09  Tianjin, China 
Tue March 10  Tianjin, China 
Wed March 11  Dalian, China 
Fri March 13  Shanghai, China 
Mon March 16  Hong Kong 
Wed March 18  Chan May, Vietnam 
Thu March 19  Chan May, Vietnam 
Fri March 20  Nha Trang, Vietnam 
Sat March 21  Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 
Sun March 22  Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 
Tue March 24  Sihanoukville, Cambodia 
Wed March 25  Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand 
Thu March 26  Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand 
Fri March 27  Nathon, Thailand 
Sun March 29  Singapore 
Mon March 30  Singapore 
Tue March 31  Malacca, Malaysia 
Tue April 01  Georgetown, Penang 
Thu April 02  Phuket, Thailand 
Sun April 05  Hambantota, Sri Lanka 
Mon April 06  Colombo, Sri Lanka 
Wed April 08 Utheemu, Maldives 
Thu April 09  Utheemu, Maldives 
Thu April 09  Uligamu, Maldives 
Mon April 13  Salalah, Oman 
Sat April 18  Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt 
Sun April 19  Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt 
Tue April 21  Alexandria, Egypt 
Thu April 23  Piraeus (for Athens), Greece 
Sat April 25  Catania, Sicily 
Mon April 27  Algiers, Algeria 
Tue April 28  Cartagena, Spain 
Thu April 30  Lisbon, Portugal 
Sun May 03  Southampton, UK


All of the content (with the exception of the cruise news) is lovingly hand written by our travel writers.
If you wish to use this content, please contact us.

Work on a Cruise Ship - Other Industry Information

Advertise with us

About AllThingsCruise - For The Media - Privacy Policy - Contact Us - Home
© All Rights Reserved. All Things Cruise

Check your travel agent's references by asking them to fill out a form here and you will get the report:
Microphone Windscreens - Shirt and athletic gear for Crossfit, runners, and other serious athletes.