Crystal Cruises-Crystal Serenity World Cruise

Roundtrip from Miami departing January 14, 2015 to May 4, 2015 (108 days) aboard the Crystal Serenity.

Cruise only fares from $39,995 per person for a deluxe stateroom. Crystal Penthouse with Veranda cruise only fares from $211,670.

Jan 14, Wednesday  Miami, Florida, USA Full World Cruise Gala Onboard (overnight) 
Jan 15, Thursday  Miami, Florida, USA   
Jan 16, Friday  Cruising the Caribbean Sea  
Jan 17, Saturday  Cruising the Caribbean Sea  
Jan 18, Sunday   Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 
Jan 19, Monday  Cruising the Old Bahama Channel  
Jan 20, Tuesday  Curacao/Willemstad 
Jan 21, Wednesday  Cruising the Coast of Colombia  
Jan 22, Thursday  Santa Marta, Colombia 
Jan 23, Friday  Cartagena, Colombia 
Jan 24, Saturday  Transit the Panama Canal  
Jan 25, Sunday  Cruising the Coast of Colombia  
Jan 26, Monday  Manta, Ecuador 
Jan 27, Tuesday  Guayaquil, Ecuador 
Jan 28, Wednesday  Cruising the Coast of Peru  
Jan 29, Thursday  Salaverry, Peru 
Jan 30, Friday  Lima/Callao, Peru (overnight) 
Jan 31, Saturday  Lima/Callao, Peru 
Feb 1, Sunday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 2, Monday Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 3, Tuesday Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 4, Wednesday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Feb 5, Thursday  Easter Island, Chile 
Feb 6, Friday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 7, Saturday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Feb 8, Sunday  Cruise by Pitcairn Island/Adamstown, UK 
Feb 9, Monday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 10, Tuesday  Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Feb 11, Wednesday  Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 
Feb 12, Thursday  Bora Bora, Society Islands 
Feb 13, Friday  Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Feb 14, Saturday  Rarotonga, Cook Islands 
Feb 15, Sunday  Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Feb 16, Monday  Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Feb 18, Wednesday  Crossing the International Dateline  
Feb 19, Thursday  Auckland, New Zealand (overnight)
Feb 20, Friday  Auckland, New Zealand (overnight)   
Feb 21, Saturday  Auckland, New Zealand 
Feb 22, Sunday  Tauranga, New Zealand (overnight)
Feb 23, Monday  Tauranga, New Zealand 
Feb 24, Tuesday  Napier, New Zealand 
Feb 25, Wednesday  Wellington, New Zealand 
Feb 26, Thursday  Christchurch/Akaroa, New Zealand 
Feb 27, Friday  Dunedin, New Zealand 
Feb 28, Saturday  Cruising Dusky & Doubtful Sounds, New Zealand Cruising Milford Sound, New Zealand  
Mar 1, Sunday  Cruising the Tasman Sea  
Mar 2, Monday  Cruising the Tasman Sea  
Mar 3, Tuesday  Sydney, Australia 
Mar 4, Wednesday  Cruising the Tasman Sea  
Mar 5, Thursday  Melbourne, Australia (overnight)
Mar 6, Friday  Melbourne, Australia 
Mar 7, Saturday  Cruising the Bass Strait  
Mar 8, Sunday  Adelaide, Australia 
Mar 9, Monday  Cruising the Great Australian Bight  
Mar 10, Tuesday  Cruising the Great Australian Bight  
Mar 11, Wednesday   Albany, Australia 
Mar 12, Thursday  Perth/Fremantle, Australia (overnight) 
Mar 13, Friday  Perth/Fremantle, Australia 
Mar 14, Saturday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 15, Sunday Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 16, Monday Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 17, Tuesday Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 18, Wednesday Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 19, Thursday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 20, Friday  Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of Mauritius 
Mar 21, Saturday  St-Denis, Réunion, France 
Mar 22, Sunday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 23, Monday  Ambodifotatra, Madagascar 
Mar 24, Tuesday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 25, Wednesday  Taolanaro, Madagascar 
Mar 26, Thursday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 27, Friday  Cruising the Indian Ocean  
Mar 28, Saturday  Maputo, Mozambique 
Mar 29, Sunday  Richards Bay, South Africa 
Mar 30, Monday  Durban, South Africa 
Mar 31, Tuesday  Cruising the Coast of South Africa  
Apr 1, Wednesday  Port Elizabeth, South Africa 
Apr 2, Thursday  Cape Town, South Africa (overnight)
Apr 3, Friday  Cape Town, South Africa (overnight) 
Apr 4, Saturday  Cape Town, South Africa 
Apr 5, Sunday  Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 6, Monday Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 7, Tuesday Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 8, Wednesday Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 9, Thursday Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 10, Friday Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 11, Saturday  Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean 
Apr 12, Sunday  Montevideo, Uruguay 
Apr 13, Monday  Buenos Aires, Argentina (overnight)
Apr 14, Tuesday  Buenos Aires, Argentina 
Apr 15, Wednesday  Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean
Apr 16, Thursday  Cruising the South Atlantic Ocean 
Apr 17, Friday  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (overnight)
Apr 18, Saturday  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 
Apr 19, Sunday  Cruising the Coast of Brazil 
Apr 20, Monday  Salvador da Bahia, Brazil 
Apr 21, Tuesday  Cruising the Coast of Brazil
Apr 22, Wednesday Cruising the Coast of Brazil
Apr 23, Thursday  Cruising the Coast of Brazil 
Apr 24, Friday  Macapá, Brazil 
Apr 25, Saturday  Alter do Chão, Brazil 
Apr 26, Sunday  Santarém, Brazil 
Apr 27, Monday  Cruising the Amazon River  
Apr 28, Tuesday  Devil’s Island, Iles du Salut, French Guiana 
Apr 29, Wednesday  Cruising the Atlantic Ocean  
Apr 30, Thursday  Barbados/Bridgetown, British West Indies 
May 1, Friday  Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
May 2, Saturday  Turks & Caicos/Grand Turk, UK 
May 3, Sunday  Cruising the Atlantic Ocean  
May 4, Monday  Miami, Florida, USA 

 

All of the content (with the exception of the cruise news) is lovingly hand written by our travel writers.
If you wish to use this content, please contact us.

Work on a Cruise Ship - Other Industry Information

Advertise with us

About AllThingsCruise - For The Media - Privacy Policy - Contact Us - Home
© All Rights Reserved. All Things Cruise

Check your travel agent's references by asking them to fill out a form here and you will get the report: AllisonTaylor.com
Microphone Windscreens - Shirt and athletic gear for Crossfit, runners, and other serious athletes.
CLOSE
CLOSE